Fixtures

Arsenal 2009-2010

ggsite-latestresults2ff1

Saturday, November 7
Wolverhampton 1, Arsenal 4
Barclays Premier League
Molineux Stadium


ggsite-upcomingmatches2ff

Saturday, November 21
at Sunderland
Barclays Premier League
Stadium Of Light



Tuesday, November 24
vs. Standard Liege
UEFA Champions League
Emirates Stadium



2009-10 Fixtures

The following is a list of Arsenal’s fixtures for the 2009-10 season, taken from the club’s official site at arsenal.com, and including dates for Champions League matches and domestic Cup competition encounters.

August
Sat Aug 15 at Everton
Aug 18/19 UEFA Champions League play-off round (first leg)
Sat Aug 22 vs. Portsmouth
Aug 25/26 UEFA Champions League Play-off round (second leg)
Sat Aug 29 at Manchester United

September
Sat Sep 12 at Manchester City
Wed Sep 16 at Standard Liege (UEFA Champions League)
Sat Sep 19 vs. Wigan Athletic
Tue Sep 22 vs. West Brom (Carling Cup 3rd round)
Sat Sep 26 at Fulham
Tue Sep 29 vs. Olympiacos (UEFA Champions League)

October
Sun Oct 4 vs. Blackburn Rovers
Sat Oct 17 vs. Birmingham City
Tue Oct 20 at AZ Alkmaar (UEFA Champions League)
Sat Oct 24 at West Ham United
Wed Oct 28 vs. Liverpool (Carling Cup)
Sat Oct 31 vs. Tottenham Hotspur

November
Wed Nov 4 vs. AZ Alkmaar (UEFA Champions League)
Sat Nov 7 at Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat Nov 21 at Sunderland
Tue Nov 24 vs. Standard Liege (UEFA Champions League)
Sat Nov 28 vs. Chelsea

December
Wed Dec 2 at Manchester City (Carling Cup 5th round)
Sat Dec 5 vs. Stoke City
Wed Dec 9 at Olympiacos (UEFA Champions League)
Sun Dec 13 at Liverpool
Wed Dec 16 at Burnley
Sat Dec 19 vs. Hull City
Sun Dec 27 vs. Aston Villa
Wed Dec 30 at Portsmouth

January
Sat Jan 2 F.A. Cup 3rd round
Wed Jan 6 Carling Cup Semi-Final (first leg)
Sat Jan 9 vs. Everton
Sat Jan 16 at Bolton Wanderers
Wed Jan 20 Carling Cup Semi-Final (second leg)
Sat Jan 23 F.A. Cup 4th round
Wed Jan 27 at Aston Villa
Sat Jan 30 vs. Manchester United

February
Sat Feb 6 at Chelsea
Tue Feb 9 vs. Liverpool
Sat Feb 13 F.A. Cup 5th round
Feb 16/17/23/24 UEFA Champions League Knockout Round (first leg)
Sat Feb 20 vs. Sunderland
Sat Feb 27 at Stoke City
Sun Feb 28 Carling Cup Final

March
Sat Mar 6 vs. Burnley (also F.A. Cup 6th round)
Mar 9/10/16/17 UEFA Champions League Knockout Round (2nd leg)
Sat Mar 13 at Hull City
Sat Mar 20 vs. West Ham United
Sat Mar 27 at Birmingham City
Mar 30/31 UEFA Champions League Quarter-Final (first leg)

April
Sat Apr 3 vs. Wolverhampton Wanderers
Apr 6/7 UEFA Champions League Quarter-Final (second leg)
Sat Apr 10 at Tottenham Hotspur (also F.A. Cup Semi-Final)
Sat Apr 17 at Wigan Athletic
Apr 20/21 UEFA Champions League Semi-Final (first leg)
Sat Apr 24 vs. Manchester City
Apr 27/28 UEFA Champions League Semi-Final (second leg)

May
Sat May 1 at Blackburn Rovers
Sun May 9 vs. Fulham
Sat May 15 F.A. Cup Final
Sat May 22 UEFA Champions League Final

To be Arranged:
Bolton Wanderers (home match from August 18)

Advertisements

One response to “Fixtures

  1. i just want to commend all d arsenal players for their efforts and advice d manager arsene wenger to spend money

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s